Contact Us

3305 Steck Ave, Ste 200
Austin, TX 78757
[email protected]


Board Committees and Chairs

Want to join a Board Committee and get more involved with ICOM-US?
Find the contact information for the Board Committee Chairs on our Board Page

  • Finance/Governance Committee: Doug McDonald
  • Marketing Committee: Jason Cryan
  • Membership Committee: Deborah Mack and Alejandra Peña
  • Nominations Committee: Julian Siggers and Monica Ramirez-Montagut
  • Program Committee: Leslee Michelsen